First
Second
Third
telefon-mts+38 (066) 462 90 42
telefon-life+38 (093) 109 77 58
Предложения
  • Создание сайта от 5000 грн
  • Корпоративный сайт от 8500 грн
  • Интернет-магазин от 10 000 грн
  • Поисковое Продвижение сайта от 4000 грн
  • Создание уникального дизайна
  • Поддержка и обслуживание сайтов

Our works (Portfolio)

  • Development of catalog website Evrodom

    Development of catalog website Evrodom

    Development of catalog website Evrodom

    Development of catalog website Evrodom "turnkey" with a unique adaptive design. This site is built according to the wishes of the client on the design and structure of the site. The site has sections: the catalog store products, informative pages, news, pictures of each product category, contacts.

    Read More
  • Developing an online store on Opencart 2 – Sedlo

    Developing an online store on Opencart 2 – Sedlo

    Developing an online store on Opencart 2 – Sedlo

    Developing an online store on Opencart 2 - Sedlo "turnkey" with a unique responsive design. Online store selling saddles and horse harness with genuine leather. Site Directory with filters by category. Easy ordering procedure. There is a function "Quick order".

    Read More
  • Development of online shop Radio-Shop

    Development of online shop Radio-Shop

    Development of online shop Radio-Shop

    Development of online shop Radio-Shop with responsive design. Large catalog. Filter by category, price, manufacturer. Online Store is designed on OpenCart 2.2 control system. A special feature of this site has a wide functionality and ease of use.

    Read More
  • Creating a website “turnkey” G4U

    Creating a website “turnkey” G4U

    Creating a website “turnkey” G4U

    GKS Web Studio developed the website "turnkey" with a unique design and convenient functionality. This website - an online store implemented as a landing page. Responsive design.

    Read More
  • Creating site Carsons London

    Creating site Carsons London

    Creating site Carsons London

    GKS Web Studio developed the website "turnkey" with a unique design and convenient functionality. Responsive design.

    Read More
  • Website development for the real estate agency

    Website development for the real estate agency

    Website development for the real estate agency

    Create a bulletin board for the agency real estate World apartments "turnkey" with a unique adaptive design. Bulletin board has a handy search on real estate. All objects are divided into three categories: Rent, Sale, Purchase.

    Read More
  • Create an online store Savoy

    Create an online store Savoy

    Create an online store Savoy

    Create an online store Savoy "turnkey" with a unique adaptive design and rich functionality. Online women's clothing store has two prices for each product: the wholesale price and retail. Online store designed control system Magento.

    Read More
  • Creating site ZZCleaning

    Creating site ZZCleaning

    Creating site ZZCleaning

    Create a website "turnkey" - the development of a unique design to user-friendly functionality and ease of use. Responsive design.

    Read More
  • Create a bulletin board

    Create a bulletin board

    Create a bulletin board

    Create a bulletin board real estate LuxHouse "turnkey" with a unique adaptive design and rich functionality. Bulletin board contains a number of properties in Italy, England, Switzerland and America.

    Read More
  • Create an online store of furniture

    Create an online store of furniture

    Create an online store of furniture

    Create an online store of furniture ReaMart "turnkey" with a unique adaptive design and rich functionality. The online store set up an easy procedure of ordering. Add this item to the cart, the customer enough to spend a couple of minutes to place an order.

    Read More
  • Creating a corporate website UCapital

    Creating a corporate website UCapital

    Creating a corporate website UCapital

    Creating a corporate website "turnkey" Adaptive unique design. A special feature of this site - there is beauty in design and unique in the activities presented on the site.

    Read More
  • Creating a catalog site

    Creating a catalog site

    Creating a catalog site

    Creating a site catalog Fish Farming "turnkey" with a unique adaptive design. This site is built according to customer design and site structure. The site has sections: product catalog of fisheries equipment, informative pages, news, photos, contacts.

    Read More
  • Faragir

    Faragir

    Faragir

    Faragir - is well-known program for the calculation of accounts in Iran. The site for this company was established "turnkey" according to the customer's wishes regarding the design and functionality of the site. The site has an adaptive design. Site functionality has been developed through which customers who purchased the program can be consulted on the use of the tools of the program.

    Read More
  • Site GDR

    Site GDR

    Site GDR

    Site GDR (Finished homework) was established "turnkey" according to the customer's wishes regarding the design and functionality of the site. The site has an adaptive design. The website page "Question-Answers" implemented as a forum for visitors, where you can discuss the company's products, write comments and suggestions, create topics.

    Read More
  • ResinJam

    ResinJam

    ResinJam

    "ResinJam" - this is a known large factory for the production of industrial adhesives in Iran. This site GKS Web Studio team made "turnkey". Was created multifunctional online shop with a unique design. Developed personal cabinet for online shop manager and for each client, where can keep track of all online purchases. Online shop has a powerful structure.

    Read More
  • Business Group

    Business Group

    Business Group

    "Business Group" - a company in America, which provides services to the US immigration, etc. GKS Web Studio created this site "turnkey". Site was developed from scratch including original design from GKS Web Studio. A special feature of this site - there is beauty in design and easy in use.

    Read More
  • Sudak- My favorite city

    Sudak- My favorite city

    Sudak- My favorite city

    "Sudak- My favorite city" - is a site-guide of the city of Sudak and its attractions. GKS Web Studio team made this site by the customer design. Feature of this site is a map of the city Sudak, which represents a kind of guide to different places of the city.

    Read More
  • Borah Bags author’s work

    Borah Bags author’s work

    Borah Bags author’s work

    "Borah" - it's bags author's work. GKS Web Studio team transferred this site from one CMS (Joomla) to another CMS (Wordpress) and make a few improvements. A special feature of this site is a stylish solution galleries products.

    Read More
  • Yoga studio Inlakesh

    Yoga studio Inlakesh

    Yoga studio Inlakesh

    "Yoga studio Inlakesh". GKS Web Studio team performs maintenance on this site and consultations on emerging issues.

    Read More
  • Top House

    Top House

    Top House

    "Top House" - is a company on sale of building materials. GKS Web Studio team restored this site after losing the customer access. The task was to create an exact copy of site.

    Read More
  • Star fisher

    Star fisher

    Star fisher

    "Star fisher" - is a fishing company Crimea. GKS Web Studio created this site "turnkey". Site was developed from scratch including original design from GKS Web Studio. The feature of the site has easy to use and light, airy design.

    Read More
  • Belleville Shoes in Canada

    Belleville Shoes in Canada

    Belleville Shoes in Canada

    "Belleville Shoes in Canada" - an online shop of shoes in Canada. GKS Web Studio team made this site according to the wishes of the client relating to the structure and design. Feature is the powerful structure online shop and convenience for visitors to the site.

    Read More
  • Arcmaian

    Arcmaian

    Arcmaian

    "Arcmaian" - this interior design company in Iran. GKS Web Studio created this site "turnkey". Site was developed from scratch including original design from GKS Web Studio. The feature of this site is a gallery of modern technology and "Before / After". Was also made SEO-promotion.

    Read More
  • Justwood – Furniture

    Justwood – Furniture

    Justwood – Furniture

    "Justwood" - it's a company for the manufacture of furniture in Kiev. This site GKS Web Studio team repeatedly conducted work on editorial content, also give advices about design and website promotion in search engines.

    Read More
  • SEO GKS Web Studio site

    SEO GKS Web Studio site

    SEO GKS Web Studio site

    Site Promotion for GKS Web Studio began on March 18, 2015 from the zero position. For 2 months of work to promote the site is significantly risen in the world ranking Alexa, both in the world and in Ukraine. The site went into the top positions of search engines.

    Read More
  • Online shop of women clothes

    Online shop of women clothes

    Online shop of women clothes

    Online shop of women clothes Savoy. Team GKS Web Studio conducts promotion of the online store and performs the work of drafting the design and functionality of the site.

    Read More
Rambler's Top100

First
Second
Third
telefon-mts+38 (066) 462 90 42
telefon-life+38 (093) 109 77 58
Предложения
  • Создание сайта от 2000 грн
  • Корпоративный сайт от 4000 грн
  • Интернет-магазин от 7000 грн
  • Поисковое Продвижение сайта от 3000 грн
  • Создание уникального дизайна
  • Поддержка и обслуживание сайтов

Наши работы (Портфолио)

  • Создание сайта каталога Евродом

    Создание сайта каталога Евродом

    Создание сайта каталога Евродом

    Создание сайта каталога Евродом "под ключ" с уникальным адаптивным дизайном. Сайт создан согласно пожеланиям клиента по дизайну и структуре сайта. Сайт имеет разделы: каталог продукции магазина, страницы информативного характера, новости, фотогалерея каждой категории товаров, контакты.

    Читать далее
  • Создание интернет-магазина Savoy

    Создание интернет-магазина Savoy

    Создание интернет-магазина Savoy

    Создание интернет-магазина Savoy “под ключ” с уникальным адаптивным дизайном и богатым функционалом. Интернет-магазин женской одежды имеет две цены для каждого товара: оптовая цена и розничная. Интернет-магазин разработан на системе управления Magento.

    Читать далее
  • Создание интернет-магазина на Opencart 2 – Седло

    Создание интернет-магазина на Opencart 2 – Седло

    Создание интернет-магазина на Opencart 2 – Седло

    Создание интернет-магазина на Opencart 2 - Седло "под ключ" с уникальным адаптивным дизайном. Интернет-магазин по продаже седел и конной упряжи с натуральной кожи. Каталог сайта с фильтрами по категории. Легкая процедура оформления заказа. Есть функция "Быстрый заказ".

    Читать далее
  • Создание сайта Carsons London

    Создание сайта Carsons London

    Создание сайта Carsons London

    GKS Веб-Студия разработала сайт "под ключ" с уникальным дизайном и удобным функционалом. Адаптивный дизайн.

    Читать далее
  • Создание сайта “под ключ” G4U

    Создание сайта “под ключ” G4U

    Создание сайта “под ключ” G4U

    GKS Веб-Студия разработала сайт "под ключ" с уникальным дизайном и удобным функционалом. Этот сайт - это интернет-магазин, реализован, как landing page. Адаптивный дизайн.

    Читать далее
  • Создание сайта для агенства недвижимости

    Создание сайта для агенства недвижимости

    Создание сайта для агенства недвижимости

    Создание доски объявлений для агенства недвижимости Мир Квартир "под ключ" с уникальным адаптивным дизайном. Доска объявлений имеет удобный поиск по объектам недвижимости. Все объекты разбиты на три категории: Аренда, Продажа, Покупка.

    Читать далее
  • Создание сайта ZZCleaning

    Создание сайта ZZCleaning

    Создание сайта ZZCleaning

    Создание сайта "под ключ" - от разработки уникального дизайна до удобного функционала и легкости в использовании. Адаптивный дизайн.

    Читать далее
  • Создание доски объявлений

    Создание доски объявлений

    Создание доски объявлений

    Создание доски объявлений недвижимости EuLuxHouse "под ключ" с уникальным адаптивным дизайном и богатым функционалом. Доска объявлений содержит в себе объекты недвижимости в Италии, Англии, Швейцарии, Америки.

    Читать далее
  • Создание интернет-магазина мебели

    Создание интернет-магазина мебели

    Создание интернет-магазина мебели

    Создание интернет-магазина мебели ReaMart "под ключ" с уникальным адаптивным дизайном и богатым функционалом. В интернет-магазине создана легкая процедура оформления заказа. Добавив товар в корзину, клиенту достаточно потратить пару минут для того, чтобы оформить заказ.

    Читать далее
  • Создание корпоративного сайта UCapital

    Создание корпоративного сайта UCapital

    Создание корпоративного сайта UCapital

    Создание корпоративного сайта "под ключ" с адаптивным уникальным дизайном. Особенностью этого сайта - есть красота в дизайне и уникальность в сфере деятельности, представленной на сайте.

    Читать далее
  • Создание сайта каталога

    Создание сайта каталога

    Создание сайта каталога

    Создание сайта каталога Fish Farming "под ключ" с уникальным адаптивным дизайном. Сайт создан согласно пожеланиям клиента по дизайну и структуре сайта. Сайт имеет разделы: каталог продукции рыбного оборудования, страницы информативного характера, новости, фотогалерея, контакты.

    Читать далее
  • Faragir

    Faragir

    Faragir

    Faragir - это известная программа для расчет бухгалтерии в Иране. Сайт для этой компании был создан "под ключ" согласно пожеланиям клиента относительно дизайна и функционала сайта. Сайт имеет адаптивный дизайн. Был разработан функционал сайта, с помощью которого клиенты, которые приобрели программу могут получать консультации по использованию инструментов данной программы.

    Читать далее
  • Сайт ГДР

    Сайт ГДР

    Сайт ГДР

    Сайт ГДР (Готовые Домашние работы) был создан «под ключ» согласно пожеланиям клиента относительно дизайна и функционала сайта. Сайт имеет адаптивный дизайн. На сайте страница «Питання-Відповідь» реализована в виде форума для посетителей, где можно обсуждать продукцию компании, писать свои отзывы и предложения, создавать темы.

    Читать далее
  • ResinJam

    ResinJam

    ResinJam

    "ResinJam" - это известная большая фабрика по производству промышленного клея в Иране. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии сделала «под ключ». Был создан многофункциональный интернет-магазин с уникальным дизайном. Разработан личный кабинет для менеджера интернет-магазина и кабинет для каждого клиента, где можно отслеживать все покупки онлайн. Интернет-магазин имеет мощную структуру.

    Читать далее
  • Business Group

    Business Group

    Business Group

    "Business Group" - это компания в Америке, которая предоставляет услуги иммиграции в США и т.п. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии сделала "под ключ". Был разработан с нуля дизайн и сам сайт. Особенностью этого сайта - есть красота в дизайне и удобство в использовании.

    Читать далее
  • Cудак- Мой любимый город

    Cудак- Мой любимый город

    Cудак- Мой любимый город

    "Cудак - Мой любимый город" - это сайт-гид по городу Судак и его достопримечательностям. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии сделала по дизайну, предоставленному заказчиком. Особенностью является карта города Судака, которая олицетворяет собой своеобразный путеводитель по разным местам города.

    Читать далее
  • Borah Сумки авторской работы

    Borah Сумки авторской работы

    Borah Сумки авторской работы

    "Borah" - это сумки авторской работы. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии перенесла с одной CMS (Joomla) на другую CMS (Wordpress) и выполнила некоторые доработки. Особенностью этого сайта является стильное решение галереи продукции.

    Читать далее
  • Студия йоги Inlakesh

    Студия йоги Inlakesh

    Студия йоги Inlakesh

    "Студия йоги Inlakesh". Команда GKS Веб-Студии проводит обслуживание данного сайта и консультации по возникающим вопросам.

    Читать далее
  • Топ Хаус

    Топ Хаус

    Топ Хаус

    "Топ Хаус" - это компания по продаже строительных и отделочных материалов. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии восстановила после потери заказчиком доступа к нему. Задачей было создание точной копии сайта.

    Читать далее
  • Звезда рыбака

    Звезда рыбака

    Звезда рыбака

    "Звезда рыбака" - это рыбопромысловая компания Крыма. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии сделала "под ключ". Был разработан с нуля дизайн и сам сайт. Изюминкой сайта есть простота в использовании и легкий ненавязчивый дизайн.

    Читать далее
  • Belleville Shoes in Canada

    Belleville Shoes in Canada

    Belleville Shoes in Canada

    "Belleville Shoes in Canada" - это Интернет-Магазин обуви в Канаде. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии сделала согласно пожеланиям клиента, касающимся структуры и дизайна. Особенностью является мощная структура интернет-магазина и удобство пользования для посетителей сайта.

    Читать далее
  • Arcmaian

    Arcmaian

    Arcmaian

    "Arcmaian" - это компания дизайна интерьера в Иране. Этот сайт команда GKS Веб-Студии сделала "под ключ". Был разработан с нуля дизайн и сам сайт. Изюминкой этого сайта является галерея и современная технология "Before/After". Также было сделано SEO-продвижение.

    Читать далее
  • Justwood – Мебель

    Justwood – Мебель

    Justwood – Мебель

    "Justwood" - это компания по изготовлению мебели в Киеве. Для этого сайта команда GKS Веб-Студии неоднократно проводила работы редакционного характера по контенту, а также консультации по дизайну и продвижению сайта в поисковых системах.

    Читать далее
  • Интернет Магазин женской одежды

    Интернет Магазин женской одежды

    Интернет Магазин женской одежды

    Оптовый Интернет Магазин женской одежды Savoy. Команда GKS Веб Студии проводит продвижение данного интернет-магазина и выполняет работы редакционного характера в дизайне и функционале самого сайта.

    Читать далее
  • СЕО сайта GKS Веб Студии

    СЕО сайта GKS Веб Студии

    СЕО сайта GKS Веб Студии

    Продвижение сайта GKS Веб Студии началось 18 марта 2015 с нулевых позиций. За 2 месяца проведения работ по продвижению сайт значительно поднялся в мировом рейтинге Alexa, как в мире, так и в Украине. Сайт вышел в топовые позиции поисковых систем.

    Читать далее
Rambler's Top100